虎豹音樂基金有限公司是成立於2013的非牟利教育機構。基金有兩大宗旨 : 為香港市民提供一個學習中西音樂的文化園地,以及活化並開放虎豹別墅予公眾參觀。

在香港特別行政區政府的活化歷史建築伙伴計劃協助下,建於1930年代風格獨特的三層高虎豹別墅,將於2018年起活化為虎豹樂圃,作為推廣音樂的大本營。儘管修葺需時,樂圃仍努力為社會大眾分享願景,特於2014起與其他伙伴機構精心策劃一系列音樂課程及活動。

為期三年的渣打香港150週年慈善基金虎豹夏日音樂節正好為樂圃開幕前的系列活動打響頭炮。音樂節旨在為學生提供優質音樂教育。第三屆虎豹夏日音樂節將於2016年7月至8月舉行。



虎豹樂圃的願景與核心價值

將虎豹別墅這幢獨一無二的建築物發展為充滿活力的文化平台,以豐富的音樂和藝術活動為香港添上姿采。

1. 擴闊大眾的文化視野以豐富人生
2. 以音樂回饋社會並促進和諧
3. 培育未來社會棟樑
4. 以中西並重的音樂教育推廣文化交流

 

 

 

 

會員會議出席記錄

惡劣天氣安排 | 免責聲明 | Facebook
© 2016 Haw Par Music Foundation Limited. All rights reserved.

Haw Par Music Foundation Limited is a not-for-profit educational organisation formed in 2013. We envision to serve a dual purpose: to provide a cultural environment for the people of Hong Kong to study Western and Chinese music as well as to conserve the unique Haw Par Mansion as a heritage landmark open to the public.

Under the HKSAR Government’s Revitalising Historic Buildings through Partnership Scheme, the 3-storey Haw Par Mansion, a historic building in 1930s eclectic architectural style, will be revitalised to become the main site of Haw Par Music Farm, a proposed music and social initiative, in 2018. While the fully revitalised building will only be ready some years later, HPMF strives to create a shared vision with the society as well as to develop a series of inspiring programs commencing from 2014.

Hence, a three-year summer music education project called Standard Chartered Hong Kong 150th Anniversary Community Foundation Haw Par SummerFest is ramping up to activate our pre-opening mission. Haw Par SummerFest aims to provide opportunities to students to enjoy a quality music education. The Third Haw Par SummerFest will take place in July and August, 2016.

Foundation's Vision & Core Values

A unique place where the heritage of the Haw Par Mansion combines with a bouquet of vibrant and enriched music and arts related programs for the people of Hong Kong.

  1. Develop a broader cultural understanding for the enrichment of one’s own life
  2. Enhance harmony and serve society with music
  3. Develop future community and service leaders
  4. Promote cross-cultural exchanges through both Chinese and Western music education under one roof

 

 

 

 

Members Meeting Attendance Record

Inclement Weather Arrangements | Disclaimer | Facebook
© 2016 Haw Par Music Foundation Limited. All rights reserved.